Captain America Chosen
Home » Back Issue Comics » Marvel Comics » Marvel C » Captain America Chosen

Sort By: Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 products)
Captain America Chosen #1

Captain America Chosen #1
$5.59 $6.99

New York Times best-selling novelist and creator of Rambo, David Morrell, takes on Captain America in CAPTAIN AMERICA: THE CHOSEN-a six-issue Marvel Knights limited series in the tradition of SPIDER-MAN: REIGN! Super-star-to-be Mitch Breitweiser provides the finest art of his career as he chronicles the...

QTY:
Captain America Chosen #2

Captain America Chosen #2
$4.79 $5.99

New York Times best-selling novelist and creator of Rambo, David Morrell, takes on Captain America in CAPTAIN AMERICA: THE CHOSEN-a six-issue Marvel Knights limited series in the tradition of SPIDER-MAN: REIGN! Super-star-to-be Mitch Breitweiser provides the finest art of his career as he chronicles the...

QTY:
Captain America Chosen #6

Captain America Chosen #6
$3.99 $4.99

The twilight of Captain America's life draws to a close. David Morrell-the best-selling author of First Blood and creator of Rambo-and Mitch Breitweiser (DRAX) bring you to the bittersweet final chapter of this Marvel Knights story in the vein of SPIDER-MAN: REIGN and SILVER SURFER: REQUIEM. Captain America...

QTY:
  Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 products)